Evelyn Casuga

Certified Economic Developer


Gary Molenda


Arizona Capital Source


Gilbert Davidson

Town Manager

Town of Prescott Valley

Mike Hammond


Cushman & Wakefield/PICOR Commercial Real Estate Services

Carrie Rednour

Rednour Law Offices, PLLC

Judie Scalise

Founder & Principal

ESI Corporation

Roxanne Veliz


Snell & Wilmer

Magdalena Verdugo

Chief Executive Officer

YWCA Southern Arizona

In addition to our board members, we have dedicated community members who serve on some of the organization’s committees and provide great insight and perspective on the work we do. We appreciate their dedication.


Loan Committee

Jason Grabosch, Senior Vice President, The Foothills Bank (Tucson)

Ray Lancaster, CEO, Pyramid Federal Credit Union (Tucson)

Sean Murray, SVP, Commercial Loan Officer (Tucson)

Elizabeth Slater, CEO, Youth On Their Own (Tucson)


Finance Committee

Don Jenks, Executive Vice President, Canyon Community Bank (Tucson)

Ray Lancaster, CEO, Pyramid Federal Credit Union (Tucson)


Community Technical Assistance Committee

Edgar Olivo, Chief Learning Officer, Compass CBS (Phoenix)

Valerie Pullara, Executive Director, AGR Foundation, Inc.-Sol Dog Lodge and Training Center (Tucson)

Keneshia Raymond, Program Director, Startup Tucson (Tucson)

Roberto Valdez-Beltran, Customer Experience Manager, Community Reinvestment Fund (Phoenix)